Priscilla's Blog

My Thoughts Spelt Out

My First Thought


Never did I think one day I would be typing down my thoughts online and letting the whole world view it! But it has happened and people are so into it! Hmm….I wonder if one day the keys on my laptop be able to sense my thoughts and just type itself! Boy oh boy, that would be the day when people would stop blogging I guess; afraid for what if all the secrets of the mind be revealed in one touch of a key…LOL, it may be a strange thought now, but no one in the 1800s ever would have imagined that there would Internet either!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

